Poetry, love, hide, and Kyoto cherry blossom

  
Another side,
hundred people walk by.
I want to find,
the place belongs to mine.

I sit alone,
spring, sky, sunshine.
I dream of you,
it shifts state of mind.

Another soul,
I know when time goes by?
Look in your eyes,
See everything I hide.

(revised: 20160411)
****

# I went out to local spot for sakura viewing in Kyoto. You have no idea how many people on just another side of the hill! Common situation, by the way. I think only this shot I could take today is without people. It is scenic and lovely! I just too fond of it to not write something with this memory.

Leave a Reply

