Why Going to Disneyland?

 
Why going to Disneyland?
Perhaps because I now can.
Because I had never been
when I was a teen.

Perhaps I want to see
alive childhood stories.
Before getting too old
and a few rides make me fold.

Perhaps I want to forget
all the life logic set,
working for money,
climbing the ladder of society.

Perhaps I don’t have a reason
to visit sort of imagination.
Let’s be free, be happy.
Life is to create a mosaic of good time memory.

************

# Couplet for Tokyo Disneyland trip (2016.05.01)

Leave a Reply

