A Health is a Wealth

A health is a wealth.
Its power is a spell.
Wishes’ safe shelter.
Any stars of desires
Are possible adventures.

An ill is a kill.
Its power is against will.
Sinking like stones.
Even all stars are shone,
I just ask for intact bones.

***-**

# Tanka for the second sickness in this year. Castastrophe seems to be more vivid in this delirium. I wonder my body want to be a fortune-teller for something. 

Anyway, I wait to be healthy again and I hope I can live smarter rather than just be blindly hard-working. I wish you all health too.

Leave a Reply

