The Accurate Prophecy

A piece of prophecy
Is passing before eyes.
This longing reverie
Should be real, I decide.
Beautiful destiny
Needs efforts to supply.
After all, the journey
Is the thing to define.
Accurate prophecy
Is a chance with a try.

***-***

# Have you ever seen the prospect life opportunity? I do. I feel like I just happen to see the prophecy, the very good one. I already applied for it and have to wait for result. 

I hope I get this scholarship, and be able to prove that the accurate prophecy for desirable future could be written by determination and work.

(Previous) Daily Prompt: Prophecy

Leave a Reply

