Unloved Apology

I’m sorry to smile
Without any replies.
I turn off our Line
And every noti signs.
I know you are caring
But it’s suffocating.
The world seems running
Out of air for breathing.
Forgive me for
Don’t walk into your open door.
Rushing to the far shore,
I fear when your feelings pour.
I’m absolutely sad
And feel I’m very bad.
How much guilt one has had,
When you go and I’m glad.
This’s my formal apology
For not being mannerly.
However, I’m not sorry
To never return yours evenly.

****-*

Daily Prompt: Apology

Leave a Reply

