The Darkest Hole

The gigantic big black hole I have ever seen.
I try and try to leap away lately.
The gap between I know things so many
But, in the world, I am unable to do good any.

The gigantic big black crack I have ever fallen.
It’s the darkest, I am hearing the silence.
Will the sky, warm sunshine and confidence
Come back and survive in this soul broken?

“The gigantic big black hole I could ever cross”
This dream phrase engraves in my thought.
Because it’s only either jumping across or eternal remorse
Of the too young exhausted life loss.

#81

Leave a Reply

