Dear (Not) Friend

You are a good friend
For all those people, right?
They always ask you
For life advice?
I believed and handed over
My fragile pieces.
You laughed over and gave
Some cheap speeches.

My dear best friend
You remember your promise, right?
I was tortured
To find your bright side.
At least, I got the lesson
To trust carefully.
Waiting for real actions
Rather than verbal honey.

You are a good friend
For many people, right.
Probably, we just
Don’t have compatible vibes.
I will be a fool
For you the last time.
Even forever ceases,
I will not turn off this alarm.

# 93

Leave a Reply

