Afterbright Afterlife

Here is so dark but I don’t fear.
I’d lived in brightness but I didn’t know.
The pillars were all strong, yet I was so scared.
Its safeness turned my bones and blood cold.

I jumped out from the castle in the depth.
Nothing to lose but I wasn’t dead.
Slowly standing up at the bottom,
I have a freedom as a crown of head.

Here is dark but I feel aliveness.
Every steps are risks to fall.
Hence, every drop of soul is extracted out.
This life, I own it all.

# 98

Leave a Reply

