Hearthealing

Oh the world, my heart is breaking.
Eyes closing, I try to hold.
The green stems shoot from ground,
Hug softly around my soul.

In teary space, meadows spring,
Flowers scatter in like the starry sky.
On the right, the sun shines a very gentle smile,
Let me to look directly by eyes.

On the left, the silver moon
Weaves through the air its light.
Blanketing my tremble body
In this seem to be forever night.

Oh the heart, my world is healing.
Eyes opening, I feel it flows.
The loves that should stay stays
And the pains gradually go.

# 104

Leave a Reply

